Committees  |  Board  |  Conferences  |  Local UCC's  |  Sponsors  |  Awards  |  Get Involved  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Forum  |  Home
Our Mission - "Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."
 
GUCC Board of Directors

Board News & Information

"Provide an organization for the purpose of enhancing communication, coordination and cooperation among its stakeholders, in order to keep Georgia safe and connected."

 

NEXT BOARD MEETING:  TBD- Summer 2017 possibly
Location:  GA811
TIme:  TBD                                  

                                     




Board of Directors

Roy Rogers - Chariman
Blount Construction
Safety
678-697-9325 (C)  
roy.rogers@blountconstruction.com

 

 

 

Joey Martin-Vice Chair
Clayton County Water Authority
770-960-5669(c)
jmartin@ccwa.us

 

Wendell (Rob) Holbrook- Secretary
Cobb EMC
678-355-3446 (o)
wendell.holbrook@cobbemc.com

Rick Dunkerly - Treasurer
Georgia 811
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 476-6021 (O)
(770) 623-1847 (F)
rdunkerly@georgia 811.com

 

 

 

Claudette Campbell - State Coordinator
Georgia 811/UPC
3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA  30096
(770) 476-6020 (O)
ccampbell@georgia811.com

Deborah Collins-Past Chair
Life Member / Comcast
404-482-9793 (c)
debcollins@comcast.net




Board Members at Large

Patrick AllenMember at Large
GDOT
paallen@dot.ga.gov

 

Claudette  Campbell - Member at Large
Georgia 811
ccampbell@ga811.com


 
Jacob Ziliak
 - Member at Large
Atlanta Gas Light
jziliak@aglresources.com

 

Eric Hedden- Member at Large
Ansco and Associates
eric.hedden@anscollc.com

 

Carroll Millsaps- Member at Large
Georgia Power
fcmillsa@southernco.com

 

Lori Jones- Member at Large
Cherokee County
lmjones@cherokeega.com

 

Terry Allgood- Member at Large
Walton EMC
tallgood@waltonemc.com

 

Terri Rosamond- Member at Large
AT&T
tr8628@att.com

 

Brenda Horman- Member at Large
Georgia Transmission
brenda.horman@gatrans.com